Abilene 325.793.3400 | San Angelo 325.223.6300 | Ozona 325.392.9872 | Hospice 325.793.5450
/Officers and Directors
Officers and Directors 2018-03-20T10:31:28+00:00
Steve Martin
Steve MartinPresident & CEO
Scott Jameson
Scott JamesonChief Operating Officer
Tim Childs
Tim ChildsChief Financial Officer
Woody Gilliland
Woody GillilandFoundation President
David Williams
David WilliamsDirector of Donor Relations Abilene
Diana Davis
Diana DavisDirector of Patient Accounting
Kathi Masonheimer
Kathi MasonheimerDirector of Marketing Abilene
David Hooker
David HookerDirector of Medical Records Abilene
Suzanne Click
Suzanne ClickDirector of Marketing San Angelo
Clemente Morales
Clemente MoralesDirector of Communications
Bubba Klostermann
Bubba KlostermannDirector of Adult Services Abilene
Gina Kar
Gina KarDirector of Adult Services San Angelo
Angie Lane
Angie LaneDirector of Hospice
Dr. Connie Stephens
Dr. Connie StephensDirector of Audiology Abilene
Dr. Adrianne Miller
Dr. Adrianne MillerDirector of Audiology San Angelo
Barby Nobles
Barby NoblesDirctor of Family Support Services
Robb Walker
Robb WalkerDirector of Orthotics and Prosthetics Abilene
Eric McLarty
Eric McLartyDirector of Orthotics and Prosthetics San Angelo
James Hughes
James HughesController
Patrick Humphreys
Patrick HumphreysDirector of Information Technology
JoBeth Huber-Willis
JoBeth Huber-WillisDirector of Pediatrics Abilene
Lindsey McMillan
Lindsey McMillanDirector of Pediatrics San Angelo
Stacey Asbill
Stacey AsbillClinical Director Ozona
Rodger Kennedy
Rodger KennedySenior Vice President for Planned Giving
Dolores Schwertner
Dolores SchwertnerDirector of RSVP
Sonia Martinez
Sonia MartinezDirector of Admissions San Angelo
Leonard Hernandez
Leonard HernandezDirector of Housekeeping
Tammy O'Donald
Tammy O'DonaldDirector of Employer Services
Jessi Bailey
Jessi BaileyVice President of Human Resources
Kristian Allen
Kristian AllenDirector of Facilities